What is about?

When and where?

Who are invited speakers

Where is the program?

On-line registration is now closed!

Contact & Organizers
  • Martin Everett Web URL The University of Manchester
  • Philippa Pattison Web URL The University of Melbourne
  • Shin-Kap Han Web URL Seoul National University
  • Tasuku Igarashi Web URL Nagoya University
  • Christian Steglich Web URL University of Groningen
  • Ee-Peng Lim Web URL Singapore Management University
  • Chen-Chao Tao Web URL National Chiao Tung University
  • Sheng-Wei (Kuan-Ta) Chen Web URL Academia Sinica
  • Kun-Lin Kuo Web URL National University of Kaohsiung
  • Bernie Hogan Web URL University of Oxford
  • Michael McBride Web URL University of California Irvine
  • I-Hsien Ting Web URL National University of Kaohsiung
  • Yang-Chih Fu Web URL Academia Sinica
  • Yen-Sheng Chiang Web URL Academia Sinica
  • Chen-Hsiang Yeang Web URL Academia Sinica
  • Tso-Jung Yen Web URL Academia Sinica
  • Chih-Yao Chang Web URL Academia Sinica



中央研究院 統計科學研究所 11529 台北市南港區研究院路二段128號
Institute of Statistical Science, Academia Sinica
128 Academia Road Sec.2, Nankang, Taipei 11529 Taiwan, R.O.C. Tel: +886-2-2783-5611 Fax:+886-2-2783-1523