10:10 a.m.12:10  p.m.   Discussion Paper of  Statistica Sinica


@

Discussion Paper of Statistica Sinica

Organizer: Xuming He (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, U.S.A.) and
Michelle Liou (Academia Sinica, Taiwan, R.O.C.)

Email:  x-he@uiuc.edu & mliou@stat.sinica.edu.tw
Chair: Xiao-Li Meng (Harvard University, U.S.A.)

Email: meng@stat.harvard.edu

@

Speaker:

Mendel Fygenson
Marshall School of Business, University of Southern California, U.S.A.
Email: mfygenson@marshall.usc.edu
Title:
Modeling and Predicting Extrapolated Probabilities with Outlooks
@

Discussants:

Cheng-Der Fuh

National Central University and Institute of Statistical Science, Academia
Sinica, Taiwan, R.O.C
Email: stcheng@stat.sinica.edu.tw

                    

Chao Agnes Hsiung

National Health Research Institutes, Taiwan, R.O.C
Email :
hsiung@nhri.org.tw

                    

Peter McCullagh
Department of Statistics, University of Chicago, U.S.A.
Email: pmcc@galton.uchicago.edu


Steve Portnoy
Department of Statistics, University of Illinois, U.S.A.
Email: sportnoy@uiuc.edu

@

@

@ @ @
@ @ @
@ @ @

  Page Up